UQUID Digital Shop supports 2 types of bill payment: Electricity bills and Television bills.

We currently support GatePay, Binance Pay, more than 40 cryptocurrencies, and Defi payment (DSS, UQC, and DTO) for checkout. There will be more tokens integrated as payment types on our website in the future.

  For electricity bills, there are 5 countries available to this service as below:


     About Television bills, 10 countries are supported, which comprise:  Argentina, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Guatemala, India, Nepal, Nigeria, Philippines, United States, and Venezuela.